Contact Us » Administration

Administration

Principal

David Jimenez, Principal
DJimene2@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principals

Michael Salek, AP GuidancePupil Personnel Services, Programming
MSalek@schools.nyc.gov
(212) 876-4639 ext: 1486

Kayla Albritton, AP Math and Testing
KAlbritton@schools.nyc.gov
(212) 876-4639 ext. 3571

Dennis Hernandez, AP Security, Social Studies, Health, and Physical Education
DHernandez7@schools.nyc.gov
(212) 876-4639 ext: 3543

Charles Kwan, AP COSA, NHS, Art, Music, and Technology
CKwan@schools.nyc.gov
(212) 876-4639 ext: 1071

David Musialik,  AP ISS and  Security
DMusialik@schools.nyc.gov
(212) 876-4639 ext: 3281

James Nicotri, AP Science, Writing, English, World Language, ASR and Robotics Director
JNicotri@schools.nyc.gov
(212) 876-4639 ext: 3071

Denise Winchester, AP Organization
DWinchester@schools.nyc.gov
( 212) 876-4639 ext: 1495