Contact Us » Assistant Principals

Assistant Principals

Denise Winchester, AP Organization
DWinchester@schools.nyc.gov
( 212) 876-4639 ext: 1495

Michael Salek, AP GuidancePupil Personnel Services, Programming
MSalek@schools.nyc.gov
(212) 876-4639 ext: 1486

Samantha Cartusciello, AP Math and Testing
SCartusciello@schools.nyc.gov
(212) 876-4639 ext: 1527

Dennis Hernandez, AP Security, Social Studies, Health, Physical Education
DHernandez7@schools.nyc.gov
(212) 876-4639 ext: 3543

Charles Kwan, AP COSA, NHS, Art, Music and Technology
CKwan@schools.nyc.gov
(212) 876-4639 ext: 1071

David Musialik,  AP ISS and  Security
DMusialik@schools.nyc.gov
(212) 876-4639 ext: 3281

James Nicotri, AP Science, Writing, World Language and Greenhouse, ASR and Robotics Director
JNicotri@schools.nyc.gov
(212) 876-4639 ext: 3071