Contact Us » Teachers

Teachers

Last Name First Name Email
 Adames Dahiana DAdames6@schools.nyc.gov
Albritton Kayla KAlbritton@schools.nyc.gov
Almanzar Luis LAlmanz@schools.nyc.gov
Amendola Jane JAmendo@schools.nyc.gov
Bachman Miriam MBachman5@schools.nyc.gov

Barreto

Justin JBarreto6@schools.nyc.gov
Beral Margarita MBeral3@schools.nyc.gov
Basile Samantha SBasile5@schools.nyc.gov
Benalcazar Mara MBenalcazar@schools.nyc.gov
Canobbio Robert Rcanobbio@schools.nyc.gov
Cheung Philip PCheung6@schools.nyc.gov
Chiavola Dr. Candice CChiavola@schools.nyc.gov
Chu Rosa I RChu2@schools.nyc.gov
Compi I IZiu@schools.nyc.gov
Ciboso Christopher CCiboso@schools.nyc.gov
Corbett Mary MCorbett5@schools.nyc.gov
Cohen Eric Ecohen18@schools.nyc.gov
Collins Haleigh Madison HCollins5@schools.nyc.gov
Connelly Rose RConnelly2@schools.nyc.gov
Crowe Robert RCrowe3@schools.nyc.gov
De Jesus Stephanie SDejesus20@schools.nyc.gov
Deutsch David DDeutsc2@schools.nyc.gov
Drmacich Jennette JDrmacich@schools.nyc.gov
Espinosa Jonathan  JEspinosa@schools.nyc.gov
Fosu  Irene IFosu7@schools.nyc.gov 
Galan Meli Tatiana  TGalanMeli@schools.nyc.gov
Gandhi Faroukh FGandhi@schools.nyc.gov
Gerena Ruth RGerena@schools.nyc.gov
Gonzalez Stephanie Sgonzalez75@schools.nyc.gov

He 

Xuwen  XHe2789@schools.nyc.gov
Hidalgo Marisela MHidalgo6@schools.nyc.gov
 Hurdle  Tamika THurdle@schools.nyc.gov
Hernandez Jesus JHernandez39@schools.nyc.gov
Hernandez Stefany SHernandez44@schools.nyc.gov

 Johnson Wolf 

Joanna jjohnsonwolf@schools.nyc.gov
Jung Jenny JJung8@schools.nyc.gov
King Laura LKing31@schools.nyc.gov
Kourani  Fatima  FKourani@schools.nyc.gov
Landman Ashley Alandman@schools.nyc.gov
Lebron Alexandra ALebron3@schools.nyc.gov
Leon Sharon SLeon3@schools.nyc.gov
 Li  Yuzhu YLi23@schools.nyc.gov
Lin Xiao Long Lxiaolong@schools.nyc.gov
Lu Ji JLu2@schools.nyc.gov
Magee Christine CMagee2@schools.nyc.gov
Mani Andrea AMani@schools.nyc.gov
Mannan  Dilruba Dmannan2@schools.nyc.gov
Mclean Zulay ZMcLean@schools.nyc.gov
Mitru Georgios GMitru@schools.nyc.gov
Mlandinich L LMladinich@schools.nyc.gov
Montalvo Cynthia Cmontalvo6@schools.nyc.gov
Moshos Emmanuel EMoshos@schools.nyc.gov
Nunez Olga *transportation/metro cards* ONunez3@schools.nyc.gov
Odumusu Aduragbemi AOdumosu@schools.nyc.gov
Osborne  Brittney Bosborne2@schools.nyc.gov

 Paniagua

Taina TPaniagua@Risingground.org
Parsons Kiana Kparsons@schools.nyc.gov
Pascal Lavinia LPascal2@schools.nyc.gov
Perez Ivette Iperez15@schools.nyc.gov
Perez Noelia NPerez10@schools.nyc.gov
Perez Yesenia YPerez20@schools.nyc.gov
Petrillo Renee Rpetrillo3@schools.nyc.gov
Piel Bernard BPiel@schools.nyc.gov
Powell Glen GPowell4@schools.nyc.gov
Quinde Alina AQuinde@schools.nyc.gov
Richter Shannon  SRichte2@schools.nyc.gov
Rivera Waldy WRivera6@schools.nyc.gov
Rubin Emily ERubin8@schools.nyc.gov
Salazar Daniela DSalazar8@schools.nyc.gov

 Sanchez 

Mabelle msanchez87@schools.nyc.gov
Sargent Alexis ASargent@schools.nyc.gov
Scotchie Anna AScotch@schools.nyc.gov
Siskar Ryan Rsiskar@schools.nyc.gov
Southworth Grace gsouthworth@schools.nyc.gov
Sterling Lawrence LSterling4@schools.nyc.gov
Tapia Karina Ktapia@schools.nyc.gov

 Tartaglia

Sarah  startaglia@schools.nyc.gov
Tapia Jorge Jtapia5@schools.nyc.gov
Thomas Angie AThomas32@schools.nyc.gov
Tingson Joachebeth Jtingson@schools.nyc.gov
Torres Elizabeth ETorres61@schools.nyc.gov
Torres Ramonita *Guidance Secretary RTorres2@schools.nyc.gov
Tramm Dylan DTramm@schools.nyc.gov
Valle Marcia MValle@schools.nyc.gov
Valletutti Christopher CValletutti@schools.nyc.gov
Vasquez Emely Evasquez25@schools.nyc.gov
Wang Ethel EWang2@schools.nyc.gov
Wage Emily  EWage@schools.nyc.gov
Weinfeld Mitchell MWeinfe@schools.nyc.gov
Weiser Kanyarat KWeiser@schools.nyc.gov
Welch  Erica  EWelch3@schools.nyc.gov
Wing  Evelyn  EWing@schools.nyc.gov
Woodburn  John  JWoodburn@schools.nyc.gov
Woodman  Nicholas  NWoodman@schools.nyc.gov
Yang Hong HYang9@schools.nyc.gov
Zelicof  Erika  EZelico@schools.nyc.gov
Zhao Lucy LZhao@schools.nyc.gov