Students » OPEN HOUSES SCHEDULE (2022-2023) 

OPEN HOUSES SCHEDULE (2022-2023) 

***LIVE EVENTS – NO REGISTRATION NECESSARY 

Thursday, October 13                   5pm – 7pm 

Monday, October 17                      5pm – 7pm 

Wednesday, October 19                9:30am -11:30am (Day Tour) 

Saturday, October 22                    11am - 1pm 

Tuesday, October 25                     5pm – 7pm 

Wednesday, October 26                9:30am -11:30am (Day Tour) 

Saturday, October 29                    11am - 1pm 

Wednesday, November 2              9:30am -11:30am (Day Tour) 

Thursday, November 3                  5pm – 7pm 

Saturday, November 5                  11am - 1pm 

Monday, November 7                    5pm – 7pm 

Wednesday, November 9              9:30am -11:30am (Day Tour) 

Saturday, November 12                11am - 1pm 

Monday, November 14                  5pm – 7pm 

Wednesday, November 16            9:30am -11:30am (Day Tour) 

Saturday, November 19                11am - 1pm 

Tuesday, November 22                 5pm – 7pm 

Monday, November 28                  5pm – 7pm 

Wednesday, November 30            9:30am -11:30am (Day Tour)