Students » Colleges Visit To MCSM

Colleges Visit To MCSM

 

College

Representative

Date

Time

Brown University Katrina Souder 

Friday September 30, 2022 

9:30 AM 
New York Institute of Technology-Manhattan Campus

Alex LaMagna 

Friday September 30, 2022 

10:45 AM 
Williams College Liz Creighton 

Monday October 3, 2022 

12:00 PM 
University of Rochester

Katia Yagnik 

Monday October 3, 2022 

1:30 PM 
SUNY Irad Vanterpool 

Tuesday October 4, 2022

9:15 AM 
SUNY College at Geneseo Nick L. Wilkinson 

Thursday October 6, 2022 

9:30 AM 
Tufts University Sean Ashburn 

Thursday

October 6, 2022 

1:00 PM 
Columbia University in the City of New York Veronica Aguilar 

Friday October 7, 2022 

12:00 PM 
Simmons University Victoria Kwong 

Monday

October 10, 2022 

Virtual TBD 
Dartmouth College

Isabel Casariego Bober 

Thursday October 13, 2022 

9:30 AM 
Amherst College Dale R. Hendricks 

Friday October 14, 2022 

12:00 PM 
Syracuse University Jonathan J. Hoster  Monday October 17, 2022  10:00 AM 
Mount Holyoke College Keanu Bryan  Friday October 21, 2022  9:20 AM 
Johnson & Wales University-Providence Lisa Rubchinsky  Thursday October 27, 2022  3:00 PM  Virtual  
Rochester Institute of Technology Moises Ferreras 

Friday October 28, 2022 

10:45 AM 
University of New Haven Shelby Simmons  Wednesday November 9, 2022 

1:00 PM Virtual 

Join This Zoom Meeting 

***List subject to Change